Window 253 – When the mind is control

photo240.jpg

“Complaining keep us spinning in anger which binds us to our mind and disconnects us from our heart, to where truth, love and peace exist.”

When we complain we are seeking validation to justify the negative thoughts within  our mind; when in reality, our thoughts are an illusion of truth, so any validation just fuels the fire of negativity and keeps us spinning in useless thought… hence, the mind is in control and our heart is  weeping to be heard.

~ WOW ~

15 thoughts on “Window 253 – When the mind is control

  1. Beautiful. I am still working out what exactly to do with my mind 🙂
    I had to let go of it in order to heal with my heart and spirit. I think I am getting it a little –not leading with thoughts but following my heart.
    Have a beautiful day.
    L

  2. When I read this, I have to think of all these people at work who always have something to complain about. I don’t like complainers, and I was told I am too positive. I am trying ot find something good about what they complain , that is not always welcome. Well I keep trying! 🙂
    I love the way you expressed it!

    • Utesmile, darkness hates light, so when co-workers or anyone else is annoyed by love or positivity just know that the darkness around that person is worried that your light will rub off on the person you are speaking to…which will mean that darkness will not be heard.

      A great way to change the complainer or awaken them to see how exhausting they are to themselves and others is after they complain you respond with a flip side to what they are complaining or… ask them to now please share something positive with you about anything, so the conversation ends on a positive note and the complainer walks away in different thought.
      Thank you for sharing your thoughts, I really appreciate your visit.

Leave a Reply

